Church Leadership

dr keith ray

Dr. Keith Ray

MInistry Leader

nancy blakely

Rev. Nancy Blakely

Moderator of Session

Session and Committee Leaders

Rosie Thompson

Class of 2025 - Congregational Care and Nurture

Sarah Shumpert

Class of 2025 - Communication

Jonathan “Thor” Raines

Class of 2025 - Earth Care

Joanne Batten

Class of 2026 - Building and Grounds

Ann Blackwood

Class of 2026 - Outreach and Missions

Andi Nelson

Class of 2026 - Congregational Care and Nurture

Karen Manley

Clerk of Session

Tom Wright

Assoc. Treasurer

Karen Manley

Church Gatherings Coordinators

Laurie Gentry

Church Gatherings Coordinators

Sharon Fowler

Church Gatherings Coordinators